Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's C of E Primary School

St Andrew's C of E Primary School

Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September INSET Day
Tuesday 6th September Children return
Friday 21st October INSET Day
Half Term 24th - 28th October (plus the previous Friday)
Wednesday 21st December Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January INSET Day
Wednesday 4th January Children return
Half Term 13th - 17th February
Thursday 30th March Last Day of Term
Friday 31st March INSET Day

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April Children return
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Half Term 29th May - 2nd June (plus the following Monday)
Monday 5th June INSET Day
Friday 21st July Last Day of Term