Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's C of E Primary School

St Andrew's C of E Primary School

Full Governing Board

updated October 2018

The Full Governing Board

Chair of Governors
Alistair Mann (Co-opted Governor and Safeguarding Governor)
Vice Chair of Governors
Linda Shaw (Foundation Governor)
Louise Allum (Associate Governor)
Paul Barraclough (Parent Governor)
Sharron Eklo (Parent Governor)
Damian Farino (Co-opted Governor)
Alex Gaze (Foundation Governor)
Tim Hoare (Community Governor)
Phil Hopkins (Co-opted Governor)
Vacancy  (ex-officio Foundation Governor)
Fiona Lascelles (Associate Governor)
Jo Mitchell (Headteacher)
Bethan Thomas (Headteacher)

Clerk to the Governors
Jo Hawkins